Volunteers

From tournament directors to the people who volunteer only a few hours at the front desk, we need your help. The Go Congress would not be possible without the dedication of dozens of volunteers. Please email the congress directors to volunteer at this year’s congress. Thanks!

Contact Us

Title Name Email Phone
Co-Director Diego Pierrottet diego.pierrottet@nationalgocenter.org (757) 927-5556
Co-Director Nate Eagle nate.eagle@nationalgocenter.org (703) 254-6437
Registrar Garrett Smith garrett.smith@nationalgocenter.org (703) 254-6429
Treasurer Todd Heidenreich todd@capitalgo.org
Pro Coordinator I-han Lui ihan.lui@gocongress.org
Youth Coordinator Devin Fraze youth@baduk.club
US Open Tournament Director Andrew Hall hndrewaall@gmail.com
US Masters Tournament Director Josh Lee josh.lee@nationalgocenter.org (305) 308-6624
E-Journal Managing Editor Chris Garlock cgarlock@gmail.com