Hangouts

Created on Last updated ago

For those who miss the camaraderie of the US Go Congress, and for those who want to make some new go-playing friends, we are offering a chance to “hangout” on Zoom.

Hangout Times

  • Sunday 8/2 10pm-11pm EDT/8pm-9pm PDT
  • Sunday 8/9 3pm-6pm EDT/12pm-3pm PDT
  • Sunday 8/9 9pm-11pm EDT/7pm-9pm PDT